Contact Us

Headquarters

Wasatch Global Investors
Salt Lake City, Utah

Send Us a Message

    Individual Investors & Mutual Fund Shareholders

    800.551.1700
    shareholderservice@wasatchfunds.com

    UMB Distribution Services, LLC (Transfer Agent for Wasatch Funds)

    Regular Mail
    Wasatch Funds
    P.O. Box 2172
    Milwaukee, WI 53201-2172

    Overnight Delivery
    Wasatch Funds
    235 West Galena Street
    Milwaukee, WI 53212

    Financial Professionals

    801.533.0777
    800.381.1065
    advisorservices@wasatchglobal.com

    Wasatch Global Investors
    505 Wakara Way, 3rd Floor
    Salt Lake City, UT 84108

    Institutional Investors

    801.533.0777
    800.381.1065
    institutionalinfo@wasatchglobal.com

    Wasatch Global Investors
    505 Wakara Way, 3rd Floor
    Salt Lake City, UT 84108

    Business Development

    Financial Professionals

    Ryan Ren
    Regional Vice President of Sales, Eastern United States
    801.983.4101
    rren@wasatchglobal.com

    Brandon Fries
    Regional Vice President of Sales, Central United States
    801.983.4147
    brandon@wasatchglobal.com

    Chris Grant
    Regional Vice President of Sales, Western United States
    801.983.4185
    cgrant@wasatchglobal.com

    Institutional Business Development

    Eric Bergeson
    President
    801.983.4119
    eric@wasatchglobal.com

    Dustin McCarty, AIF
    Vice President, Institutional Business Development
    801.415.5524
    dmccarty@wasatchglobal.com

    Matt Welling, CFA
    Vice President, Institutional Business Development
    801.983.4172
    mwelling@wasatchglobal.com

    Albert Trinkl, CFA
    Albert Trinkl, Managing Director, Institutional Business Development, EMEA
    385.218.7746
    atrinkl@wasatchglobal.com

    Amelia Kennedy
    Vice President, Institutional Business Development, Asia-Pacific Region
    385.306.2236
    akennedy@wasatchglobal.com